Turkey Trot Los Angeles http://turkeytrot.la Just another Generic Events Sites site Sat, 17 Mar 2018 01:43:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Results Posted! http://turkeytrot.la/2017/11/27/results-posted/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:30:01 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=1095 Click HERE to see your results!

]]>
Turkey Trot L.A. Packet Pickup http://turkeytrot.la/2017/11/07/turkey-trot-l-packet-pickup/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 22:16:03 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=1034 Beat the lines on race morning and pick up your Turkey Trot Los Angeles race packet on November 18, 2017!
When: Saturday, November 18th, 2017 from 11:00 AM- 3:00 PM
Where: Fig at 7th located at 735 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90017. Packet Pickup will be on the bottom floor near Golds Gym. Click HERE for directions and parking details.
What to Bring: Please bring a photo ID and registration confirmation (this is emailed to you after registration). If you are picking up for someone else, please bring a photo of their ID and proof of their registration.
]]>
Congratulations Turkeys! http://turkeytrot.la/2016/11/24/congratulations-turkeys/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:02:58 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=905 Happy Thanksgiving all. Eat well and rest well.

• Results are located here: https://gemininext.com/results/?event_id=5286

• Photos coming soon

• If you did not get your finisher medal at the end of the 10k – we have your info and will mail you a medal next month. Please accept our apologies on this!

• Happy Holidays, post photos and be #gratefultogether

]]>
Packet Pick Up will be at FigAt7th http://turkeytrot.la/2016/11/11/packet-pick-will-figat7th/ Fri, 11 Nov 2016 17:50:15 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=874 SATURDAY – November 19, 2016

Time:  12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Location: FIGat7th – at the bottom floor near Gold’s Gym
735 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90017

Packet Pick Up on Saturday is not mandatory but HIGHLY recommended.

If you miss Saturday, you can also pick up your bib & chip in person at the Event Expo located on Spring Street between Grand Park and City Hall in Downtown Los Angeles, located at 200 N Spring Street, Los Angeles 90012 on Thursday, November 24 starting @ 6:45 a.m.

]]>
10k Start Time NOW 8:45am! http://turkeytrot.la/2016/11/09/10k-start-time-now-845am/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 19:23:00 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=866 Trotters – the 10k will now start @ 8:45am!

5k still starts @ 8:00am!

]]>
2016 Registration Opens June 1, 2016! http://turkeytrot.la/2016/02/04/2016-registration-opens-june-1-2016/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 19:44:46 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=717 Get those feathers ready!

]]>
Photos are up! http://turkeytrot.la/2015/12/02/photos-are-up/ Wed, 02 Dec 2015 01:48:26 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=701 Download your free photo at http://runnerbuzz.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/

]]>
Photos are Up! http://turkeytrot.la/2014/12/02/photos/ Tue, 02 Dec 2014 20:28:17 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=574 Photos are up – check out www.backprint.com/go.asp?199297341

]]>
Congrats everyone! http://turkeytrot.la/2014/11/29/congrats-everyone/ Sat, 29 Nov 2014 17:55:49 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=565 Results are up (click the results tab). Photos to be posted Monday!

]]>
Online Registration is Closed http://turkeytrot.la/2014/11/27/online-registration-closed/ Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:08:07 +0000 http://genericevents.com/turkey-trot-los-angeles/?p=551 But you can register tomorrow morning starting @ 7:00am at 200 Spring (in front of City Hall)!

]]>